December 7, 2023
MUNICH, GERMANY - JULY 05: Thomas Mueller (L) of FC Bayern Muenchen, Munich's mayor Dieter Reiter, (2ndL), Robert Lewandowski (C) of FC Bayern Muenchen, CEO of FC Bayern Muenchen Karl-Heinz Rummenigge (2ndR) and goalkeeper Manuel Neuer of FC Bayern Muenchen pose during the town hall reception of Munich's mayor Dieter Reiter for the team of the FC Bayern Muenchen after they won the German Championship title and DFB Cup title on July 05, 2020 in Munich, Germany. (Photo by A. Beier/Getty Images for FC Bayern)

Did you like this article?

Yes No

How can we improve it?


We appreciate your helpul feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our articles can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest